Demon Slayer -Kimetsu No Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles contains brand new DLC!

Unlock 3 new characters for Versus mode in one pack.

SEGA is pleased to announce that the “Tanjiro, Zen’itsu and Inosuke (Pleasure District) Character Pack” is now available for purchase for Demon Slayer – Kimetsu no Yaiba – Hinokami Chronicles! This pack adds three new playable characters to Versus Mode, both locally and online: Kamado Tanjiro, Agatsuma Zen’itsu, and Hashibira Inosuke, as well as various profile pictures and voice lines associated with these three characters.

You can get “Tanjiro, Zen’itsu and Inosuke (Pleasure District) Character Pack” separately or save money by purchasing Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles Character Pass! With this pass, you can unlock and save on 5 character packs due to be released by the end of December 2022. You will immediately unlock the “Uzui Tengen Character Pack” and “Kamado Nezuko (Advanced Demonic Form) Pack” DLCs. came out.

As a reminder, the paid content planned for the game (both individual character packs and part of the Character Pass package) includes:

    • Usui Tengen
    • Kamado Nezuko (Advanced Demonic Form)
    • Pleasure Quarter Character Pack
      • Kamado Tanjiro
      • Agatsuma Zen’itsu
      • Hashibira Inosuke
    • Dacians
    • Gyutaro

What awaits you in Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles

  • Thrilling Arena Battles – Master the most spectacular moves from a wide range of characters from the series and its official spin-off, including Tanjiro and Nezuko, to defeat your opponents in online duels* and local duels.
  • A heartbreaking story – guide Kamado’s blade to Tanjiro to help him become a demon slayer and restore humanity to his sister Nezuko.
  • Fast-paced boss battles. Tensions run high as Tanjiro is put to the test against powerful demons.
  • Original anime voices. All the Japanese and English dubbing teams responded to immerse you in the atmosphere of the series.

*Depending on the console selected, playing Versus Online requires a paid Nintendo Switch Online, PlayStation®Plus, or Xbox Live Gold subscription.

*The latest patch is required to access online play.

Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles is available now on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC via Steam in North America and Europe.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.