Reviews

PlayStation State of Play returns today – Tokyo Game Show

PS gamers will be delighted to know that Sony has announced the return of PlayStation State of Play today and will be streaming at 3 PM PT, 6 PM ET, and 11 PM BST, as well as available to watch live. broadcast on both YouTube and Twitch. Sony explains that today’s new episode will include “excellent updates from our amazing Japanese partners, as well as several other surprises from developers around the world.”

The return of PlayStation State of Play will bring about 20 minutes of announcements, new updates and fresh gameplay footage for 10 games coming to PS5, PS4 and PS VR2. You can view Sony’s presentation by clicking on the link below, or watch it right here later today.

Game status on PlayStation

“With the Tokyo Game Show approaching, it’s time to celebrate the outstanding contributions of Japanese game developers and studios around the world. Our next state of the game will be released on Tuesday, September 13th with approximately 20 minutes of updates and announcements for 10 PS5, PS4 and PS VR2 games.”

“Stay up to date with all PlayStation news and announcements from the latest State of Play broadcast. “

The latest episode, released on June 2, 2022, gave PlayStation gamers a first look at Resident Evil 4 on PS5, new trailers for Street Fighter 6 and Final Fantasy XVI, and a sneak peek at several titles in development for PlayStation VR2.

Source: Sony

Headings: Gaming news, Playstation, Breaking news

Latest Geeky Gadgets Deals

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.