Territoriales: discover the list A Here ia Porinetia led by Nuihau Laurey

Three weeks after their convention this Friday, the A here ia Porinetia candidates submitted their list. Statement by the three co-sponsors of the training to the Office of Elections and Regulation of the High Commission.

As the group announced at the end of February: Nuihau Lori will be on the list, even if Nicole Sanker remains party president. Candidates also include the mayors of Makemo and Maupiti, Felix Tokoragi and Vullingson Raufauore, as well as Sylvian Teroatea, Etienne Tehamoana or even Temarama Varney.

Full list below:

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.